The Power Of Gratitude.

Karen

Never in my life did I realize what the power of Gratitude really means.
Not until I started practicing it and within 28-30 days, my life took a swing for the better.
Wow ! To think you struggle for years and don't know what is wrong and what happiness is.

You get taught when you are young to say thank you, but never did I realize the real meaning of this thank you. (Until a few months ago.)

If anybody around here is in search of Happiness, I really suggest by starting with Gratitude.

Nickmens

Never Give Up On Your "Accomplishable" Goals

Do not give up.

Do not give up on your "accomplishable goals" because someone does not believe in you or your goals.

There are over 7 BILLLION people (officially) on this planet. Do not be discouraged because 1 person or even 10,000 People have given up on you. If you substract 100,000 people (those who do not believe in you or your goal) from 7 Billion. How many people are left? You do the calculation. Those people have not heard or seen what you have, so what makes you think, you have to give up? Do not.

The truth is you have the inner-ability to believe in yourself and to start making positive changes in reaching your "accomplishable" goal(s).

Please remember, that success leaves clues. There are proven principles of true success. Spend your waking hours finding them, learn about them and most importantly act on them.

So do not give up. Seek the relevant knowledge you need and begin to apply it to your situation.

It is possible, if you truly believe. Because the most important person you need to believe in you is YOU (says Eric Thomas). I agree on that 1000%.

Please do not forget to share your comments.

To Your True Success,
Nick.

Karen

Hi Nick
Thanks for very true words.
Get's a person thinking even more.
I see you wrote a book.
Looks very interesting.

Nickmens

Hello Karen,

I liked your post on the "Power of Gratitude". Maybe you can expand on the thought into a book.