The Law of Attraction and Your Success Story

Over the last 2 years, I've been able to attract the right mentors, resources and people that help me on the journey to my success. I use the Law of Attraction and think about what I want to achieve and take massive actions every day. I'm gaining the benefit from conditioning my mind thinking of what I want rather than what I don't want or complaining why I don't have it. I'm very confident now and I believe I will reach my goals very soon in the near future.

Has anyone here studied the Law of Attraction?

Isantis Tao

Coaching Member
I have been studying and practicing it for many years. I found that a lot of hte mainstream information about it is actually disinformation, only giving people small bits of information that is often misleading (visualize this and it will come to you - not true! It is the feeling behind the visualization that attracts things!) Here is a video I put together on the law of attraction that you will not find being taught by other teachers:

Tumbleweed

I do not know a lot about this technique, but what i have read seems like it would work, since you are focusing on the goal that you want to achieve in life, and not worrying about what could go wrong.
I also think that there is such a thing as a kind of universal mind connection, so when we put out thoughts and mental images of what we want, it can be picked up by other people who might be of help to us, and it draws them to help us.

I do not know a lot about this technique, but what i have read seems like it would work, since you are focusing on the goal that you want to achieve in life, and not worrying about what could go wrong.
I also think that there is such a thing as a kind of universal mind connection, so when we put out thoughts and mental images of what we want, it can be picked up by other people who might be of help to us, and it draws them to help us.