Life change needed

Delflavio

I've been studying intensely since 2 years about self development, paradigm shifting and other stuff.
Can clearly say that it changed me completely, yet my friends didn't change. My family didn't change, my situation didn't change.
I'm desperately searching for people that are like minded, won't talk to me with their ego and are open to talk about powermoves instead of gossiping or talk about celebrities.

Whenever I talk about ambitions, changing our lives, creating big things, I get their nonsense, excuses and insecurities as a response. Or even no response at all
When we manage to start a project, they tend to stop after a couple of days or weeks. And that loop endlessly repeats.

Guys, can someone tell me how I can change my situation? I'm even searching for a job where I could travel, ain't finding anyone like me. Where can I find the people with no excuses, the ambition, willing to sacrifice anything to get a better life

Seeking guidance I really want to make a change.
Much success to y'all, greetings from Belgium.

New_Journeys

We cannot change what happens to us. Outside influences are just that. They are beyond our control. You can't change how your brother feels about your new car or how your best friend reacts when you suggest getting Chinese for dinner.

What you can change is how you react to them. As humans, our first instinct is to react. We get angry and stomp our feet when someone else gets a job we wanted. We lash out with hard words when we feel insulted. But what do these reactions give us and get us? Nothing and nowhere.