I gained weight and my gf hates it.

D

depressbf

Since I started to work at a foreign country as a chef, I noticed that I gained weight and my girlfriend hates it. She keeps on telling me I should try to reduce my weight. I wonder if that is something you should be ashamed of. I mean, if she really loves me she wouldn’t care how I look. I am not really that fat; I just gained weight. It kills me everytime I see her acting like she doesn’t want me now because I’m kinda chubby. I’m starting to doubt if she loves me for real.

Jay

Hey man I can feel your Problem,

I had a very attractive ex-girlfriend which at the end of the relationship made me feel very bad about myself. (which was also my fault)

First of all, do you feel good about yourself and your Body?

How would you react if your girlfriend would gain the same amount of weight you did?

Why do you think she says this? she doesnt feel attracted to you? she worried about your health? she has low self-esteem and is worried what People say about you?

Lets find a way to fix this :)

D

depressbf

Hey man I can feel your Problem,

I had a very attractive ex-girlfriend which at the end of the relationship made me feel very bad about myself. (which was also my fault)

First of all, do you feel good about yourself and your Body?

How would you react if your girlfriend would gain the same amount of weight you did?

Why do you think she says this? she doesnt feel attracted to you? she worried about your health? she has low self-esteem and is worried what People say about you?

Lets find a way to fix this :)
I don't feel anything bad about myself. I'm not really fat; just gaining weight tho.

I believe that if you truly love the person, their looks wouldn't matter. I will still love her no matter how she looks.

I think she is worried about people's opinion. I really don't know. or maybe she doesn't love me anymore. I really don't have a slightest idea. Anyway, thanks for helping me out, man!

Jay