How can I develop my own willpower?

Noriel_Sylvire

I'm a student.
Last year I spent the whole day at the library, I did exercise, I ate healthy, I trained in mnemotechnics (the abbility to remember anything. I can still actually remember things I memorised a year and a half ago, but I haven't improved since then) and I was about to start testing my own kind of self improvement technique. But then, my year long project failed and I litterally gave up everything. I haven't put a foot on the library since then, my grades dropped a lot, I haven't done exercise a single freaking day since then, nor anything, no playing piano, no mnemotechnics, nothing.

I went from a productive human being, to an absolutely lazy bastard to just a lazy bastard.

Don't get me wrong, my life is not s**t (yet), and my grades are quite good but they could be the best of the country, and that angers me a lot.
Maybe I can channel that anger into being productive.
I'm not depressed by the failure anymore, I just got used to being lazy and not doing even the half of what I could do.
So I'm asking if there are any exercises I can do to try and improve my own willpower, cause I want to do everything I done again, and sometimes I start doing sport again but stop at like the second day of routine. Pathetic.

DayProv

Advisor Member
I'm a student.
Last year I spent the whole day at the library, I did exercise, I ate healthy, I trained in mnemotechnics (the abbility to remember anything. I can still actually remember things I memorised a year and a half ago, but I haven't improved since then) and I was about to start testing my own kind of self improvement technique. But then, my year long project failed and I litterally gave up everything. I haven't put a foot on the library since then, my grades dropped a lot, I haven't done exercise a single freaking day since then, nor anything, no playing piano, no mnemotechnics, nothing.