Do You Think You're In The Right Profession?

beingwell

I used to work as an accountant. I was happy for a while, since I get to practice what I've learned in school. But after sometime, I realized that that was not the profession for me. I would like to be more creative and more free. So I had to take time off to really think what I want to do in my life. Now, I am happier.

How about you? Are you currently in the right profession?

radascars

Advisor Member
I must say, before I took up nursing and become a health care provider my 1st choice was computer engineering because my passion is all about computer inside and out but as time goes by I realized that taking care of people are also a good profession. I was able to love my profession as soon as I got my license as a nurse.

To be more creative, I didn't give up my passion as a computer enthusiast rather I used that skill of mine to my profession and made some interesting results.

I can say that this is my right profession and until I die, this passion and enthusiasm I feel will last.

beingwell

I must say, before I took up nursing and become a health care provider my 1st choice was computer engineering because my passion is all about computer inside and out but as time goes by I realized that taking care of people are also a good profession. I was able to love my profession as soon as I got my license as a nurse.

To be more creative, I didn't give up my passion as a computer enthusiast rather I used that skill of mine to my profession and made some interesting results.

I can say that this is my right profession and until I die, this passion and enthusiasm I feel will last.
That's great to hear! It's always nice to see people who know what they want. Here's to you!!;)

moneymakingmom

Coaching Member